CIC_9 guests

(From left to right) Ir Conrad Fung, Member of Committee on Construction Business Development (the Committee); Ir Pan Shu-jie, Member of Task Force on Greater Bay Area (the Task Force); Ir Rocky Poon, Chairperson of the Committee; Ir Thomas Ho, Chairman of the CIC; Bernadette Linn, Secretary for Development; Ir Albert Cheng, Executive Director of the CIC; Ivan Fu, Chairperson of the Task Force; Sr Dr. Stephen Lai, the Task Force Member; and Simon Wong, the Committee Member